BLIND IMPOTENT RAGE

I hate the world.

I saw this on facebook today. First reaction: “Seriously? Fuck.” Second reaction: “JigglyBits post.”

Considered reaction:

Okay, right. First, bending over? It makes your skin and tissues fold. Seriously. No, I’m not kidding, try it out sometime. Second, if her pants really are too small for her, maybe you should stop making her feel like she has to fit into a certain size clothing so that she actually buys pants that fit her. Go read Kate Harding already. Third, is your tagline actually, “Ew. Disgusting.”? Really? Because, wow. I… Wow. Fuck you. No, seriously. Fuck you, you fucking asshole, for your fucking judgements, your fucking ad, and your fucking privilege, entitlement and all-around fucking assholery. Fourth, oh wait, did you mean disgusting because she’s not rail-thin? Oh. Sorry, I guess that’s okay then. Because, you know, people should always try to look exactly the same and exactly how someone else (usually an asshole) tells them to look.

Text cannot properly convey the level of rage coursing through my veins right now. Stop the planet, I want to get off.

4 thoughts on “BLIND IMPOTENT RAGE

  1. Pingback: The Internet Knows I’m Fat « All My Jiggly Bits

Leave a Reply

