“Why wasn’t I wearing a Tank-Top?!”

See Joy Nash’s amazing new video below. I’ve noticed everyone else is posting it, and I just HAVE to. Because it makes me squee with joy! (ha ha…no pun intended.)

I know I haven’t posted all week, and I’m sorry. I’ve been unpacking from school, cleaning, organizing, and preparing for one of my best friend’s weddings (in which I’m the Maid of Honor, woah).

Anyway, better posts next week. Wedding’s tomorrow. Friends here all weekend. Monday I start working at the Avenue (wooo! It’ll be different this summer, I think. Since I’ve accepted myself…etc.). More good stuff later.

Anyway, here’s the Joy Nash joyousness to tide you over! She is my goddess!

6 thoughts on ““Why wasn’t I wearing a Tank-Top?!”

  1. Woot! Thanx, Chrissy! And……Happy Belated 21st! I hope it was a good one for ya!

    *sigh*

    I remember 21…..and I was afraid to wear a tank top….. No longer!

  2. thank you thank you thank you !

    I love this… she is so smart and beautiful… you are too!!!

    love your blog!

    oxoxoxox
    elisa

Leave a Reply

