Blogiversary!

Holy Cow! I missed my own Blogiversary! Well, dear readers, March 26 was my one year blogiversary! I started this blog a little over a year ago, and here I am, 370 days later, writing my 97th post, with 703 comments, and a whole new community of support here on the intrawebs!

It has been a good year, despite my many absences as I finish up college. I’ve been very busy, as per usual, but it has helped knowing I have this community to fall back on. As I wrote in response to my post about My Biggest Fear, this community has been a wonder for me, and has made me feel comfortable in my own skin. Thank you all so much for all your support!

Post your favorite story on how this community has supported you in the comments!

One thought on “Blogiversary!

Leave a Reply

