Flabulous Friday: Big Girl (You Are Beautiful) Edition

I heard about this song a few months ago from a friend, and I can’t believe I didn’t know about it until then. Finally this week, I bought it on iTunes to listen to. Whether you’ve already heard it, or are just hearing it for the first time, I beg you to take a moment and listen to it again. It’s a song I will never tire of hearing, because we big girls don’t get called beautiful nearly enough. I SO love this song! Props to the wonderful Mika for singing such a wonderful song!

One thought on “Flabulous Friday: Big Girl (You Are Beautiful) Edition

Leave a Reply

