Voluptuous Video

Lately I’ve been seeing a lot of fantastic voluptuous video being posted in the Fat-O-Sphere, and in case you missed any of them, I felt the need to post them all here. I’m a pretty big consumer of video, and I love finding pieces that really make a point and do something good. I try to share as much of them as I can.

First of all, in case you didn’t know, it’s Tri Delta’s Fat Talk Free Week. Enjoy the lack of Fat Talk by watching this flabulous video!

Second, Igigi put out this rather sexy video of Plus Size model Fluvia Lacerda, just in case anyone forgot that being big is sexy.

Final, I saw this absolutely fantastic video over at The F-Word, and found it both beautiful and one of the best commentaries on body I’ve seen in a while. Everyone should watch it.

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Voluptuous Video

Leave a Reply

